Girl Scout Grade Levels

There are six grade levels for girls in Girl Scouting, categorized by name (below).

Girl Scouts are not only a national group, but are also part of a worldwide movement that has members in more than 100 nations belonging to the World Association of Girl Guides and Girl Scouts (WAGGGS). 

Click on each one to learn a little more about what each grade level does.

Girl Scout Daisy (grades K-1)
Girl Scout Brownie (grades 2-3)
Girl Scout Junior (grades 4-5)
Girl Scout Cadette (grades 6-8)
Girl Scout Senior (grades 9-10)
Girl Scout Ambassador (grades 11-12)
Girl Scout Adults (18 years old and older)
  Girl Scout Juliettes (Independent Girl Scout)

Whatever your age, whatever your interests, Girl Scouting has something for you!