side menu icon

Event List

Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
APRIL 2021
 


Junior Staying Fit Workshop

Date: Sat Apr 24, 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Region: All Council

Join Girl Scouts of Greater Iowa and DownPup Yoga to earn the Junior Staying Fit badge.

Daisy Courageous and Strong Petal Workshop

Date: Sat Apr 24, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Region: All Council

Join Girl Scouts of Greater Iowa and DownPup Yoga to earn the Daisy Courageos and Strong pteal.

JUNE 2021
 


SESSION FULL: My Guy and I

Date: Sat Jun 12, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Region: Des Moines Area

Spend a wonderful day at camp with Dad, Grandpa, Uncle, or any other male adult role model!

SESSION FULL: Mom 'n' Me

Date: Sat Jun 19, 9:30 AM - Sun Jun 20, 11:00 AM

Region: Mason City Area

Come to camp with your mom, step-mom, aunt, or grandma for a fun overnight!

SESSION FULL: Mom 'n' Me

Date: Thu Jun 24, 9:30 AM - Fri Jun 25, 11:00 AM

Region: Mason City Area

Come to camp with your mom, step-mom, aunt, or grandma for a fun overnight!

SESSION FULL: Mom 'n' Me

Date: Sat Jun 26, 9:30 AM - Sun Jun 27, 11:00 AM

Region: Mason City Area

Come to camp with your mom, step-mom, aunt, or grandma for a fun overnight!

SESSION FULL: Mom & Me Overnight

Date: Sat Jun 26, 10:00 AM - Sun Jun 27, 9:30 AM

Region: Des Moines Area

Experience a night at camp with your mom, aunt, grandma, or other female adult role model.

JULY 2021
 


SESSION FULL: Mom & Me Overnight

Date: Sat Jul 24, 10:00 AM - Sun Jul 25, 9:30 AM

Region: Des Moines Area

Experience a night at camp with your mom, aunt, grandma, or other female adult role model.